Staff Directory

To view biographies for our staff, please click on their name below.

Golf

Name Position Phone Email
Connell, Courtney PGA Head Professional 817-294-6632 cconnell@miravistacountryclub.com
Cook, Dr. David Mental Coach
Engle, Dustin Assistant Golf Professional 817-294-6666 dengle@miravistacountryclub.com
Shelton, Carter Outside Services Supervisor 817-294-6666 cshelton@miravistacountryclub.com
Epps, Michael L. Golf Course Superintendent 817-294-6615 mepps@miravistacountryclub.com
Clarkin, Corey 1st Assistant Golf Professional 817-294-6666 cclarkin@miravistacountryclub.com
Davis, Melanie Merchandiser 817-294-6666 mdavis@miravistacountryclub.com
Frick, Derek Assistant Golf Professional 817-294-6666 dfrick@miravistacountryclub.com
Randolph, Sam Director of Instruction 817-946-7384 Sam@samrandolphgolf.com